Show Info & Media

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 - North Carolina Symphony Classical Series

November 3-4, 2017
Meymandi Concert Hall

North Carolina Symphony
Marcelo Lehninger, conductor
Simon Trpčeski, piano

Kristin Kuster: MOXIE
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1
Dvořák: Symphony No. 8

Pianist Simon Trpčeski performs Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1, one of the best-loved concertos in the repertoire. The program also includes Dvořák’s cheerful Symphony No. 8 and Kristin Kuster’s festive MOXIE.


November 3 - 8:00 PM
November 4 - 8:00 PM


Show playing at Meymandi Concert Hall - November 3-4, 2017